Open Space Acquisition Committee

This committee was formed as part of the Town’s commitment to preserve open space and is comprised of seven members appointed by the Town Board. This committee reviews potential sites that may be acquired by the Town of Bedford for open space.

  • 914.666.6530 – Supervisor’s Office
  • Seven members, 4-year appointment

Current Members 

George Bianco, Co-Chairman
Glenn Ticehurst, Co-Chairman
Tina Foster
Rosemary T. Lee
Diane Lewis
Linda Martin
Roger Savitt

Traducir al español

Stay Informed

Join our mailing list and receive newsletters, reports and emergency updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!