Contact Us

 

department address email 
Alarm
Permits
Finance
Department
Bedford Offices
425 Cherry Street
alarms@bedfordny.gov 914.666.7273
Animal
Control
Dog Control
Officer
Police Dept.
307 Bedford Road
dogcontrol@bedfordny.gov 914.666.4855
Assessor Harold
Girdlestone
Bedford Town House
321 Bedford Road
assessor@bedfordny.gov 914.666.5149
Building
Inspector
Alberto
Ciraco
Bedford Offices
425 Cherry Street
buildinginsp@bedfordny.gov 914.666.8040
Conservation
Board
Jeff
Osterman
Bedford Offices
425 Cherry Street
conservation@bedfordny.gov 914.666.4434
Finance/
Comptroller
 Abraham
Zambrano
Bedford Offices
425 Cherry Street
finance@bedfordny.gov 914.666.8283
Historian John
Stockbridge
Bedford Town House
321 Bedford Road
historian@bedfordny.gov 914.666.4745
Parking
Permits
Mariann
Harold
Bedford Offices
425 Cherry Street
parking@bedfordny.gov 914.666.8097
Personnel Paula
Nisbett
Bedford Town House
321 Bedford Road
personnel@bedfordny.gov 914.864.3835
Planning Jeff
Osterman
Bedford Offices
425 Cherry Street
planning@bedfordny.gov 914.666.4434
Police Chief Mel
Padilla
Police Dept.
307 Bedford Road
bedfordpolice@bedfordny.gov 914.241.3111
Police
Records
Records
Clerk
Police Dept.
307 Bedford Road
bedfordpolice@bedfordny.gov 914.241.3111
Public Works/
Commissioner
Kevin
Winn
Highway Garage
301 Adams Street
highway@bedfordny.gov 914.666.snow
Recycling Public
Works
Highway Garage
301 Adams Street
highway@bedfordny.gov 914.241.2671
Recreation & Parks/
Superintendent
Christopher
Soi
Bedford Offices
425 Cherry Street
recreation@bedfordny.gov 914.666.7004
Supervisor Chris
Burdick
Bedford Town House
321 Bedford Road
supervisor@bedfordny.gov 914.666.6530
Town Clerk Lisbeth
Fumagalli
Bedford Town House
321 Bedford Road
townclerk@bedfordny.gov 914.666.4534
Town Court Diane Georgio
or
M. Valdes
Bedford Town House
321 Bedford Road
court@bedfordny.gov 914.666.6965
Tax Receiver Amy
Pectol
Bedford Town House
321 Bedford Road
receiver@bedfordny.gov 914.666.4475
Water
Department
William
Nickson
Bedford Offices
425 Cherry Street
water@bedfordny.gov 914.666.7855
Wetlands
Commission
Jeff
Osterman
Bedford Offices
425 Cherry Street
wetlands@bedfordny.gov 914.666.5140
Zoning
Board (ZBA)
Alexandra
Costello
Bedford Offices
425 Cherry Street
zoning@bedfordny.gov 914.666.4585

 

Alarm Permits
Finance Department
Bedford Offices 425 Cherry Street
alarms@bedfordny.gov
914.666.7273
 
Animal Control
Dog Control Officer
Police Dept. 307 Bedford Road
dogcontrol@bedfordny.gov
914.666.4855
 
Assessor
Harold Girdlestone
Bedford Town House 321 Bedford Road
assessor@bedfordny.gov
914.666.5149
 
Building Inspector
Alberto Ciraco
Bedford Offices 425 Cherry Street
buildinginsp@bedfordny.gov
914.666.8040
 
Conservation Board
Jeff Osterman
Bedford Offices 425 Cherry Street
conservation@bedfordny.gov
914.666.4434
 
Finance/ Comptroller
 Abraham Zambrano
Bedford Offices 425 Cherry Street
finance@bedfordny.gov
914.666.8283
 
Historian
John Stockbridge
Bedford Town House 321 Bedford Road
historian@bedfordny.gov
914.666.4745
Parking Permits
Mariann Harold
Bedford Offices 425 Cherry Street
parking@bedfordny.gov
914.666.8097
Personnel
Paula Nisbett
Bedford Town House 321 Bedford Road
personnel@bedfordny.gov
914.864.3835
Planning
Jeff Osterman
Bedford Offices 425 Cherry Street
planning@bedfordny.gov
914.666.4434
Police Chief
Mel Padilla
Police Dept. 307 Bedford Road
bedfordpolice@bedfordny.gov
914.241.3111
Police Records
Records Clerk
Police Dept. 307 Bedford Road
bedfordpolice@bedfordny.gov
914.241.3111
Public Works/ Commissioner
Kevin Winn
Highway Garage 301 Adams Street
highway@bedfordny.gov
914.666.snow
Recycling
Public Works
Highway Garage 301 Adams Street
highway@bedfordny.gov
914.241.2671
Recreation & Parks/ Superintendent
Christopher Soi
Bedford Offices 425 Cherry Street
recreation@bedfordny.gov
914.666.7004
Supervisor
Chris Burdick
Bedford Town House 321 Bedford Road
supervisor@bedfordny.gov
914.666.6530
Town Clerk
Lisbeth Fumagalli
Bedford Town House 321 Bedford Road
townclerk@bedfordny.gov
914.666.4534
Town Court
Diane Georgio
M. Valsdes
Bedford Town House 321 Bedford Road
court@bedfordny.gov
914.666.6965
Tax Receiver
Amy Pectol
Bedford Town House 321 Bedford Road
receiver@bedfordny.gov
914.666.4475
Water Department
William Nickson
Bedford Offices 425 Cherry Street
water@bedfordny.gov
914.666.7855
Wetlands Commission
Jeff Osterman
Bedford Offices 425 Cherry Street
wetlands@bedfordny.gov
914.666.5140
Zoning Board (ZBA)
Alexandra Costello
Bedford Offices 425 Cherry Street
zoning@bedfordny.gov
914.666.4585

Please direct all questions or concerns regarding this website to Phyllis Cohen, pcohen@bedfordny.gov or call 914.666.6530.

Travel Directions to the Bedford Town House

From the South: Take the Saw Mill River Parkway north to Exit 39 (117 Bedford Hills). At the stop at the end of the exit ramp, turn left onto Route 117 North. Route 117 bends to the right within 500 feet of the stop sign. The Town House is the first driveway on the left after the bend.

From the North: Take I-684 south to Exit 5 (117 Saw Mill Pkwy). Take the Parkway to Exit 39N (117 North). At the stop sign off the exit ramp, you will be looking at the Town House across the street to the right.

From the East over Route 35: Take Route 35 east to the I-684 interchange. Turn left at the second traffic signal and follow signs for the Saw Mill River Parkway. Follow I-684 to Exit 39N for the Saw Mill River Parkway. Take Parkway Exit 39N (117 North). At the stop sign off the exit ramp, you will be looking at the Town House across the street to the right.

 

From the East over Route 172: Take Route 172 to the intersection with Route 22. Follow Route 22 North to a Y intersection at Bedford Center Road. Turn left at the Y and follow Bedford Center Road into the Hamlet of Bedford Hills. At the flag pole, turn left and continue to the traffic signal. Turn right at the traffic signal onto Route 117 North. Route 117 bends to the right within 900 feet of the signal. The Town House is the first driveway on the left after the bend.

From the West over Route 35: Take Route 35 east to the traffic signal at Route 117. Turn right onto Route 117 South. Follow 117 through the hamlet of Katonah. The Town House is on the right side 0.8 miles after the traffic signal at Harris Road.

Google Map to Bedford Town House

 

Traducir al español

Stay Informed

Join our mailing list and receive newsletters, reports and emergency updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!